Crafts Etc. Online

Creations From The Classes

— October 19, 2018

Christmas Snowman Plaque

Christmas Snowman Plaque from my classes on Monday and Tuesday 15th and 16th October 2018.

— October 17, 2018

Notebook & Mini Clipboard Class

Decorated Notebooks and a Mini Clipboard.

— September 19, 2018

Christmas Cards

Christmas Cards from my classes on Monday 10th and Tuesday 11th September 2018.

— September 11, 2018

Christmas Cards

Christmas in August (2018).

— July 6, 2018

Birthday Cards

Cards from my Card-making Classes on Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd July 2018.

— June 27, 2018

Graduation Cards & a Birthday Card.

Cards from my classes on Monday 18th and Tuesday 19th June 2018. Cards included 2 x Graduation Cards and a Birthday Card.

— June 7, 2018

Birthday Cards

Birthday Cards from my Card-making Classes on Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th June 2018. :)

— May 25, 2018

Exam Congratulations, Birthday & Thinking of You Cards.

Cards from my Card-making Classes on Monday 14th and Tuesday 15th May 2018. Cards included Exam Congratulations, Birthday and…

— May 4, 2018

Birthday Cards and a New Home Card.

Cards from my Card-making Classes on Monday 30th April and Tuesday 1st May 2018. Cards included 2 x Birthday Cards and a New…

— May 3, 2018

Crafts Etc Craft Workshop - April 2018

Creations from the Crafts Etc All Day Craft Workshop on Saturday 21st April 2018. Products included 3 cards, a decorated wooden…

— April 16, 2018

Birthday Cards

Cards from my Card-making Classes on Monday 9th and Tuesday 10th April 2018.

— March 28, 2018

Easter Card, Thank you Card and Passing your Driving Test Card

Cards from my card-making classes on Monday 26th and Tuesday 27th March 2018. Cards included an Easter card, Thank you card and…

This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work.